Family Photo Contest

contest link

Oranges

The Rick Crosby Family ~ Feb. 2008 

I found a homeschool blogger that is an up and coming writer….and she has a contest for a family photo that ends tonight.  Yes, if you’re a frequent reader, you’ll recognize the photo set up from a blog or two ago.  But doesn’t this picture deserve a prize?

Here’s the link to the contest: http://aponderingheart.com/blog/?p=351

I was supposed to put her cute family picture in the sidebar…. but I’m not that advanced yet.  :o)

The prize is a subscription to The Old Schoolhouse Magazine.  Wish me luck.

5 Responses to “Family Photo Contest”

  1. Jacque Says:

    Oh how cute! LOL Great picture!!
    I’m Jocelyn’s mom. You have a great family. Very funny too. :)
    Blessings~ Jacque

  2. Jocelyn @ A Pondering Heart Says:

    Hahaa, man that is cute!! My mom couldn’t stop laughing. :) You all look like a happy bunch…Thank you for entering. I haven’t announced the winner yet.

    Blessings!
    MJ

  3. sprittibee Says:

    Love it! :) Do you happen to be a KONOS user? I saw this once on the KONOS website and loved it. :)

  4. rixgal Says:

    Yes, that was us on the Konos site. I actually left you a comment on one of your blogs to ask if I could put you in my blogroll. Your blog is the best homeschooling/Konos blog I’ve found. I’d love to point others to it, since I don’t have the time to post all the wonderful things you have.

  5. Shutterbug Says:

    I L-O-V-E the oranges in the mouth! What a great picture! Thanks for sharing it with the rest of us.
    Marie :)

Leave a Reply

