I’m Officially in Withdrawal

I have now been computerless for almost a week and I’m depressed and lonely.  Not really, but I do miss the connections on facebook and the regular blogs I read.  I’m at my brother’s house again, ordering books, renewing library videos, writing adoption letter #27 and jotting down a quick blog.  Yes, tomorrow morning is weigh-in for the new and improved eating Crosbys.  Stay tuned, it could be gory.

The computer part did indeed arrive in by UPS today and hopefully will be installed tomorrow.  Yippy!

2 Responses to “I’m Officially in Withdrawal”

  1. LaVonna Says:

    Praying your computer is up and running really soon. I am sad that I bumped the disc drive thingy on my computer yesterday. It will not shut now and it makes a horrible groaning sound. The worst part, Richard just had it fixed not too long ago. Oops!

  2. rixgal Says:

    Rick sheepishly admitted to dropping my laptop…. no wonder it’s having challenges! It happens.

Leave a Reply

