Last Day for the FREE book Draw

See below. 

I’ll post tonight when I draw the golden ticket.  God be with you. ~ Linda

7 Responses to “Last Day for the FREE book Draw”

  1. Jennie C. Says:

    I just e-mailed all my Facebook friends to let them know about the contest. Doh – should have done it sooner.

  2. Sandra Evans Says:

    Please add my name- Sandra Evans!

  3. Tena Middleton Says:

    Please add my name to the draw. Thanks

  4. rixgal Says:

    Thanks, Jennie!

    Hi Sandra!!!!

  5. Sandie Sancehz Says:

    I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win!!!

  6. Tina Pascua Says:

    Woo! Hoo! I just LOVE FREEBIES!!! THank you Linda! :o)

  7. Kevin Anvik Says:

    My entrie to your drawing. Good seeing you this past weekend, Linda.

Leave a Reply

