D6 is THIS WEEK!

I’m off to Texas where everything is larger than life.  The D6 Conference is Wed. – Fri. and guaranteed to produce some people who plan to parent with purpose!  I don’t know how busy I”ll be, but if it was like these last 5 days… I might not fill you in on the details until I get home.

OH!  They are doing a live broadcast of Jim Daly’s message from D6 on Thursday night.  Check it out at www.D6conference.com

Make it a great week!

I almost forgot!  I held my cute purple marriage book in my hand tonight for the first time!  Whoooo HOooooo!  Details to follow with enthralling photos.

Leave a Reply

