Party in Texas

Hey, I found a computer at the hotel in Texas.  Whooo HOoooo (that was with a southern drawl.)  This conference has been amazing!  I’ll have to tell you more when I get home and can think again.  But the speakers have been outstanding as well as the music and entertainment…. Tim Hawkins was HiLaRiOuS as usual.  So, I’m refreshed in spirit but not in body.  Oh, and if you are my friend and you knew about Sam Moon and didn’t tell me, you are in trouble.  Oh my word.  It’s the queen mother ship for jewelry and purses… bling bling to beat the band.  (That’s why I’m tired…. looking at all that stuff wears you out… and then carrying all the big bags.  Goodness!)  Ok, I’m off to bed.  See you this weekend!

2 Responses to “Party in Texas”

  1. conniewoman Says:

    WhhooHooo Southern drawl is…YEHAW!

  2. Jennie C. Says:

    I thought you were grounded from spending money.

Leave a Reply

