Ila’s Fancy!

A little red birdie just alerted me to a new children’s line of clothing that is now available called Ila’s Fancy.  Ila is my friend’s mama and it is simply darling clothing.  When I know Zaza’s sizes I hope to get an Ila’s Fancy outfit for her to prance and play in.  Ila’s Fancy is on facebook and you can see the clothing line at etsy here: www.ilasfancy.etsy.com.

Back in the day, when my first little girl (who is now 16) wore ribbons and lace, I used to receive a catalogue in the mail with Ila-type clothing in it. I would pour over the pages imagining my little angel in the florals and the plaids and the ribbons and the lace and the bloomers and the pinafores.  I can’t remember the name of the company, but they were over the top with matchy-matchy clothing for the whole family.  (Majorly over the top, in my opinion.)  Needless to say, thanks to Zaza, I can revisit ribbons and lace.

So check out Ila’s Fancy and become a fan!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

