I’m Still Alive

I never suspected that I would be this tired when I got home!!!  I felt like we were on a month-long vacation in Colombia, but I guess it was a little more emotionally involved than that!  We are home.  We are safe.  We are happy.  And we are tired!  Nora has been sleeping 12+ hours each night.  She L O V E D her bedroom!  She L O V E D her princess dresses.  She L O V E S her bike!  Here’s some proof.  I’ll be back to writing soon.  So much to tell.  Too tired to tell at this moment.

One Response to “I’m Still Alive”

  1. Nancy Says:

    I’m so glad you guys are home and that she is loving it! She is soo cute!

Leave a Reply

